↑ Return to Race Information

Schedule

2017 New England Pro 4 Modifieds Races
       
  DATE TRACK SPONSOR / WINNER
Show Fri-Sat February 3-4, 2017 The Racer’s Expo Marlboro, MA
Show Fri-Sun March 10-12, 2017 Frank Maratta’s Race-O-Rama West Springfield, MA
Overview Sunday March 19, 2017 @ 12PM All-Star Bar & Grill Marlboro, MA March General Club Meeting
1 Sunday April 29 and 30, 2017 Lee USA Speedway 07x David Berghman
2 Saturday May 6, 2017 New London-Waterford Speedbowl CANCELLED
3 Saturday May 27, 2017 Lee USA Speedway 1M Norm Wrenn III
4 Saturday June 10, 2017 Monadnock Speedway 0 Rob Richardi, Jr.
5 Saturday June 24, 2017 New London-Waterford Speedbowl CANCELLED
6 Wednesday July 12, 2017 Seekonk Speedway RAINED OUT
7 Friday July 21, 2017 Lee USA Speedway 0 Rob Richardi, Jr.
8 Saturday August 19, 2017 Star Speedway ** NEW RACE **
9 Saturday September 9, 2017 Monadnock Speedway Paul Roach Memorial Race
10 Saturday September 16, 2017 New London-Waterford Speedbowl CANCELLED
11 Saturday October 6 and 7, 2017 Lee USA Speedway OktoberFest
12 Saturday October 13 and 14, 2017 Thompson Speedway Harry Kourafas Memorial Race
13 Saturday October 20 and 21, 2017 New London-Waterford Speedbowl CANCELLED
Review Sunday October 29, 2017 @ 12PM All-Star Bar & Grill Marlboro, MA October General Club Meeting
Voting Sunday November 26, 2017 @ 12PM All-Star Bar & Grill Marlboro, MA November General Club Meeting
Banquet Saturday February 24, 2018 @ 6PM Ramada Inn, Seekonk, MA 2017 Awards Banquet
       
  If we should be rained out on any date, we will not be rescheduling that event.
       
  * Triple Crown Series    
  ** Optional / Non Points Race